Leave a comment

Birdy :-)

Oh Bummers! It’s Monday and I’m thinking happy thoughts 🙂 Why? One must be because someone stopped me on my way to work and said I looked like a little sparrow, ROTFL! The other I am not so sure about, is because I love Mondays and what’s more? August is around the corner

ImageI love watching birds. Sparrows come in first that I think they are my totem animal, sigh! So feeling all tiny and sparrow-y, I decided I’d do a ‘birdy’ post. Here goes 🙂

   Image            Image

Image                Image

Image                Image

Image                 Image

Have a chirpy day, won’t you? 🙂

Leave a Reply

