Leave a comment

Yellow Hello

Meh! Ever got that feeling that things aren’t going as you’d planned? Yeah, me too 😦 Working on a million projects that my brains are having difficult times keeping count of and organizing all them. Right now, writing seems the only escape and boy do I need some zen!!!

Image

Yellow is a charming colour in my thinking 🙂 And it so happens to be in the top three of my favorites. No doubt then that it features first in color-parlor.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

All this while, my mind has been singing. Alternating between Coldplay’s Yellow and Wiz Khalifa’s Black and Yellow. I think there’s a remix in the making, lol!

Tidy day yo 🙂

Leave a Reply

