Leave a comment

Wednesday Blues

Holy Smokes! It is no feat being me lately. Been busily silent doing SMALL projects that I wonder what it’ll be like doing BIG projects. So much to get done (yes I’m complaining) but they say busy is a good thing, isn’t it?

Image

Santorini, Greece

Remember my saying I need some zen? I think Santorini would give me exactly that. Which brings me to today’s color parlor; Cobalt Blue. (See what I did there? 🙂 )

I think cobalt blue is a very interesting color choice. It has a bold but energizing effect that does accentuate any piece of interior. I’d definitely go for that; some cobalt blue cabinets against a white/silver background, a cobalt blue sectional, a cobalt blue vase and if boldly enough, a cobalt blue wall. Yes.Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageSmart, versatile shade of blue, right? Have a tidy day yo!

Leave a Reply

