Leave a comment

SaturDIY; Tufted Headboard

Ahaaa, the weekend is here. I am thrilled. Not that there’s anything particularly special about it but I just am 🙂 Today, I’ll be outside doing some activities and then lots of lounging afterwards. Also, I am keen on buying a sewing machine. So that too is on my agenda for the day.

Image

Today’s DIY should be fun. A tutorial on how to go about Tufted Headboards. I came across it here and thought it a good idea to share, thank me later 🙂

Tidy day yo!

Leave a Reply

