Leave a comment

It’s a Ramara!

Image

For the record, I carry those to work sometimes if only to feel them. But whether I sleep in them or not, I will not confirm šŸ™‚

That however, is not in any way related to the title of this post. I love me a good piece of furniture (and I wonder who doesn’t anyway) My online shenanigans take me far and wide, thankfully. So I chanced upon Ramara Limited. A designer and manufacturer of hardwood furniture. Beautiful designs= beautiful furniture.

Image

The award-winning Lily design: The Lily Console

Image

Lily Easy Chair

Image

Marakesh Seating

Image

Rosi Dining Table

Image

Tokyo Dining Servery

Image

Dhow Day bed. This one I covet šŸ™‚

Image

Kuramata Bed

Image

Leather Trunk Coffee Table with internal storage

Their design concepts are awesome. I’m looking forward to not only coveting but owning one or more of those. Should you want to see some of their works, this is the link.

Tidy day yo! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

