Leave a comment

Red or Dead

Things are awfully quiet on my side lately so I’m feeling very little pressure to be tidy and humorous 🙂 Wait, am I ever humorous? I’m exhausted. That kind of happy exhaustion that comes from believing that all will be well, sigh. Also, I’m about to walking through the heated gates of Hades…

Image
This is from one of my many tees. See? Inspiration comes from everywhere
Sometimes I want to paint my toes red and reclaim the days when I did not care with any ounce of myself 😉 Never have I really thought about red walls or sofas or house decor until the last few days. Suddenly there’s something appealing about it that gets to me. Maybe it is the concept of really just adding energy, romance, intensity and excitement.
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Have a tidy yo! 🙂
Leave a Reply

