Leave a comment

Tangerine Tango

It’s a bonkers Hump Day! Totally bonkers. And with the way the weather is here (HOT) it’s hard not to have some ice-cold drink with you. Today was spent wishing and daydreaming. Daydreaming that if I could, I would:

  • want to have a suzuki hayabusa gifted me and
  • hop on a plane and fly to Tangerina island 🙂

Tangerine Tango makes for the color parlor: Pantone’s 2012 Color of the Year. “Tangerine Tango, a spirited reddish orange, continues to provide the energy boost we need to recharge and move forward.” That, I heavily endorse

Image

Tangerine living room

Image

Tangerine kitchen. I don’t fancy this one but…..

Image

 ……this one, I do

Image

Tangerine tufted headboard and benches

Image

 A tangerine bed altogether.

Image

 Loved every bit of this dining room

Image

Tangerine Botellas. Beautiful, aren’t they?

Image

Something about these two barrels. If I’d have them, I’d add handles to them so they look like keg mugs 🙂

Image

Image

This room #sigh. Whoever did this room must be my soul mate, for the love of color 😉

Before I sign out, got a question for you: Anyone amongst you invented a caffeine drip yet?

Have a tidy day yo! 🙂

Leave a Reply

