Leave a comment

My to-do list

This week, I’ve made six trips to the hospital; for wound dressing and also because at some point I thought I was losing my mind, ROTFL! This made it a somewhat somber five days, I just want to go on  vacation now.  Nonetheless, I was conscious of my need to update the blog which is why I decided to update my to-do list 😉

Image

Guess what? *Drum rolls please* The sewing machine will be in the house this weekend. Finally! Thanks to my sister and my little saving habits *pats self on the back* I bought the haberdashery eons ago and you bet they’ve been complaining of inactivity, lol!

Healthy in ya souls day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

