4 Comments

Horny!

Antlers13

A month and a half ago, I updated a to-do-list which I have followed to the tee. O.K! I’ve occasionally broken some and must I say that the greatest lesson learnt since then is that nothing comes easy. Been off that long mainly because my guts and my brains have been fighting long and hard about their differing opinions. They seem to have come off at last which in my thinking is a good thing! None of them lost btw šŸ™‚

Let me suggest that in lieu of today’s title, maybe I should have put a disclaimer but I needed your attention and now that I seem to have it, let’s talk Antlers… Ever seen a home with antlers mounted on the wall. They are a design accessory you’d never tire to look at and are never really out of ‘fashion.’

Antler14

Antler Chandelier

Antlers1

Too much animal ‘feel’ in this house but a beautiful mirror, ey?

Antlers16

Habitually Chic

Antlers8

House Beautiful

Antlers17

Design by Slim Parley

Antlers18

Design by Thom Filicia

Antlers19

Design by Elle

Antlers9

Totally loved this šŸ™‚

Antlers6

Traditional Home

Antlers2

Beautiful, ey?

And Ta! Da! I also learnt there’s an Indie rock band by the name The Antlers and currently listening to I Don’t Want Love. However, I do need love šŸ˜‰

Tidy in ya souls day!

4 comments on “Horny!

  1. Catchy title… i had to make sure its suitable for watching at work before i clicked on the link….

Leave a Reply

