1 Comment

SaturDIY- The Tyre Ottoman

What an interesting discovery!

Image

I’d have got away with calling this post ‘The Ot-tyre-man’ but I figured that don’t sound fancy enough. Also ‘Ottire’ has already been trademarked.

Image

 

As the title says, we’ll be learning how to reuse tyres for the purpose of making ottomans. But first, some pictures I couldn’t get my eyes off 😉

Image

It’s hard to think there’s a tyre in there!

Image

Wowza! 

Image

Anybody coveting this as I am?

Image

Love the designs on these ones 

Image

and of-course colour brings everything to life

To feel the joys of reusing, visit here to find out. Now, shall we get upcycling already!

Tidy in ya souls people! 🙂

 

 

One comment on “SaturDIY- The Tyre Ottoman

  1. […] about recycling until I came upon the above image of recycled tires. Earlier I had posted about the Ottire so I have not a  doubt what recycled tyres can […]

Leave a Reply

