Leave a comment

Stop the Glorification of Busy

Over the past few years, I’ve always whined how busy I am and haven’t any time not to run around doing some chores. Until I came across a certain phrase that got me thinking;

“Stop the glorification of busy”

While I didn’t really make any New Year Resolutions other than join a volunteer program and stop people-pleasing, I’m inclined to make this part of what I have to do for the next 353 days 😉 In a nutshell, starting this weekend, I did just that

Image

Readable handwriting I hope?

See? I couldn’t be any happier. In the meanwhile, I’m working on two brands; the home decor line and the crochet bit too. The two things I could do all day every day without getting tired {ok, I lied } But seriously, these two I wouldn’t tire of.

Now to you, do you ever find yourself so busy that you haven’t time to do things that matter most? Stop the glorification of busy!

Tidy in ya souls day! 😉

Leave a Reply

