Leave a comment

Happy Valentine’s

Huhuy! I had two dates today {That sounds like two interesting stories coming up, right?} But allow me to disappoint you once in a while. Date one was with pops. That never goes wrong, ever!  Well, the second date. Oh Nic, if only you knew how I want us to happen!!!!!!

Valentine Crepe Paper Rose Topiary

Crepe paper rose topiary

I’d love to tell you my Valentine’s date with Nic went well but I might jinx it because that was a sponsorship deal I want to bag so bad! *crosses fingers and toes* Not to worry though, here are some invaluable yet cheap Valentine Day home decor ideas 😉

Valentine Love message frames

Love message frames

Valentine Love Mantel decor

Mantel decor

Valentine Button Heart Pillow

Button heart pillow

Cheers! Oh, and if I haven’t said this before {and if I have, let me reinstate} you are the best readers and fans a bubble could have 😉

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

