Leave a comment

Easy Like a Sunday Morning

Greetings Infidels 😉

Should be easy at home but stuff that. House hunting and window-shopping in order then I might go home and try some mixes seeing as I’m feeling a little of a mixologist. The houses I’ve come across so far are a little space-deficient for my liking but faaaaaaaaaar much better than what I’m living in at the moment.

And while at it, I managed to snug me a copy of the South African Home Owner magazine; March Edition

Image

Image

Image

Then I read an interesting phrase in Dean Koontz’ Ticktock this morning ” Sharper than a serpent’s tooth, is a thankless child” 

There you are! Tidy in ya homes day! 😉

Leave a Reply

